Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Keefe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Keefe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Bernzen

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Doris did an amazing job helping my wife with her claim! She is very professional and knowledgeable. Everything went like clockwork. We are so impressed with Doris and the entire Tim Keefe Agency."

Stephen Pawly

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent communicator, provided clear information and very professional."

David Felan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was incredible through this whole process! I’m very reluctant to change but she was a consummate professional in every regard and every aspect! Every agency needs an Andrea!! Dave"

ahna rodriguez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Haire helped so much! made things easy and smooth with just a phone call! Thank you so much!"

Jessica Aluiso

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doris is great! She is knowledgeable and has helped me with all my policies."

Shaakira Yancey

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was extremely helpful. She throughly explained all the coverage I was receiving. She went above and beyond and was able to provide me with more coverage and a bundle at a lower rate. I am extremely satisfied with the service and highly recommend her."

Jared Hammond

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Doris really helped out my wife, and I out on our claim. She stayed in touch with us through out the whole process. Even though she had many different claims on her plate, she made sure to that our needs were being met through the whole process. I have been a Tim Keefe State Farm customer for years now, but I have to say this is the best team he’s had since I’ve been a customer."

Telisa Wilhelm

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was excellent at her job!! I came in needing assistance with my insurance and she made sure I had exactly the papers I needed as well as helping my family set up a new, more effective plan for the new year ! I cannot say enough about her customer service ! Thank you Andrea!!!"

Rachel Halepeska

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family recently got a car insurance quote from Trey at State Farm. He was professional and informative and quickly responded to our needs. He took several phone calls and emailed all pertinent information and sign ups. Thank you for handling our policy! A+ and 5 stars! The Halepeska family."

Miranda Jensen

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was amazing and knowledgeable! We love State Farm!!"

Randy Fry

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is my new SUPER HERO! I was having difficulty with customer service with another Insurance Agency. I went and talked with Tim and he explained the good, the bad, and the ugly about coverages. Many things that I was hearing for the first time. I then met Andrea. She was extremely helpful and informative. I was hooked. She assisted in getting my coverages transferred. She has proven to be the epitome of "customer service"! Extremely happy with my new relationship with Tim Keefe State Farm Insurance. Highly Recommended."

Luis Perea

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was great! Made the process short and sweet."

Katie W.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just left another insurance after many many years for a lower payment and better service. So blessed by Andrea she was absolutely the best. Love her already Thank you guys!!"

Barbara Thomas

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was great! Very respectable and thorough. She was quick and made the process easy & understanding."

Paul Gamino

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was extremely helpful in every aspect of my insurance needs. Tim Keefe state farm was a pleasure to work with. PG"

Pat Celedon

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tim Keefe State Farm many years and I Very pleased with the attention and service I receive any time. Doris is very Knowledgeable and made our claims experience smooth and easy."

G Lopez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful in getting me a better auto coverage and was able to save $100 a month. She’s very knowledgeable !!"

Brandon Lashlee

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, very nice and kind. Would recommend!"

Douglas Washington

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabella is awesome and serve me well to get the best quote possible for my auto policy. Highly recommend her and to do your business there!"

Jennifer Gaston

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team offered great advice and guidance in making sure our family had the right insurance to meet our needs. Special thanks to Andrea for dutifully evaluating all our options and answering my many questions to ensure we have the very best coverage!"

Blessings Women Helping Women

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Haire was extremely helpful towards getting me a better auto coverage plan and was able to save me over $150 per month versus what I was paying prior. She was very informative, kind, professional, and patient throughout the process."

John McGuirk

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always difficult when you need to use your insurance. Going through the process and understanding everything can be quite overwhelming. However, Debbie, Tim and anyone else I've spoken to have always been amazing for me during those difficult times. Thanks for all you do."

Karasbearas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and understanding staff so glad I was referred to this insurance company I am now paying half what I was paying and Mr Keefe is the best"

Kevin Garcia

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claim was handled both quickly and professionally!"

Frankie Garcia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Doris from the bottom my heart for being there when our family really needed her she was so available whenever we needed her during this very sensitive time where we tragically lost a family member and a total loss of a vehicle she made sure she did the right thing for us in the situation she went back-and-forth with underwriters to ensure that all was disposition properly I’m so thankful for that and she was always available when I needed to reach out to her. I would definitely recommend Doris as she has superb customer service for her clients thank you so much Doris for your time in this matter!"