Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Keefe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Keefe

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Washington

Douglas Washington

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabella is awesome and serve me well to get the best quote possible for my auto policy. Highly recommend her and to do your business there!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gaston

Jennifer Gaston

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team offered great advice and guidance in making sure our family had the right insurance to meet our needs. Special thanks to Andrea for dutifully evaluating all our options and answering my many questions to ensure we have the very best coverage!"
Profile photo of Blessings Women Helping Women

Blessings Women Helping Women

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Haire was extremely helpful towards getting me a better auto coverage plan and was able to save me over $150 per month versus what I was paying prior. She was very informative, kind, professional, and patient throughout the process."
Profile photo of John McGuirk

John McGuirk

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always difficult when you need to use your insurance. Going through the process and understanding everything can be quite overwhelming. However, Debbie, Tim and anyone else I've spoken to have always been amazing for me during those difficult times. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Karasbearas

Karasbearas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and understanding staff so glad I was referred to this insurance company I am now paying half what I was paying and Mr Keefe is the best"
Profile photo of Kevin Garcia

Kevin Garcia

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claim was handled both quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Frankie Garcia

Frankie Garcia

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Doris from the bottom my heart for being there when our family really needed her she was so available whenever we needed her during this very sensitive time where we tragically lost a family member and a total loss of a vehicle she made sure she did the right thing for us in the situation she went back-and-forth with underwriters to ensure that all was disposition properly I’m so thankful for that and she was always available when I needed to reach out to her. I would definitely recommend Doris as she has superb customer service for her clients thank you so much Doris for your time in this matter!"
Profile photo of Deborah Emerson

Deborah Emerson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor state farm was there. My Home was damaged during hurricane Nicholas. Things weren't looking good for me. Tim Keefe went above and beyond to help approve claim in order to restore my home. In addition Doris and the administrative staff was available to help and followed up with me until I was able to return.  Im grateful for this team."
Profile photo of Maggie Browning

Maggie Browning

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are awesome!"
Profile photo of Ne Sa

Ne Sa

January 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Be away of them because they only want your money . They don't care about anything very bad experience."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Cruz

Jocelyn Cruz

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with how fast and professional Doris was!!! She made my visit quick fast and sufficient! She was very professional and explained every detail to me!! I will definitely be recommending clients over to y’all!! Thanks Doris for going above and beyond!!! 5 star experience!!!"
Profile photo of Shadow Reign

Shadow Reign

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will recommend Tim Keefe to all my friends family and neighbors thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Cyndi Ortegon

Cyndi Ortegon

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Debbie G for getting my life in check with an awesome life policy and making sure my personal prized possessions properly covered in my new apartment….. Thanks Lori for taking care of my policy j"
Profile photo of vince baker

vince baker

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Answered all our questions and spent a lot of time with us even though we did not purchase."
Profile photo of Jenny Moore

Jenny Moore

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZED by the outstanding service provided by Tim and the entire staff. True compassion for customers needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Lewis

Andrea Lewis

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie called me quickly when she realized my address was no longer valid to keep my policy up to date. When purchasing a home, there are so many providers to provide a new insurance address with you forget to include your life insurance. Debbie has ALWAYS been on top of my account and gone above and beyond to make sure I am a valued client! Thank you, Debbie! You are AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Mike Mulherin

Mike Mulherin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff have always provided excellent service to me. Most recently I worked with Isabella on an uninsured motorist claim. She was thorough, responsive, and professional throughout to make sure we were well taken care of during the entire process."
Profile photo of Shannon Hudson

Shannon Hudson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Isabella is amazing! She handled everything for me professionally, timely and kept me calm during the entire process. She has a good soul! Thank you Isabella"
Profile photo of Raynelle Torres

Raynelle Torres

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just had to file a claim using our uninsured motorist coverage and Tim Keefe got us taken care of in a snap. Once he found out what happened to us, he seriously fixed us up within a week. He really cared that we had a great experience and were satisfied with everything. We couldn’t ask any more of him. We both would recommend Tim to anyone. 👍"
Profile photo of Chuck Courson

Chuck Courson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trey does good work on getting you set up."
Profile photo of Tom's Pawn

Tom's Pawn

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend, great service. Thank you Tim!"
Profile photo of Scott Ross

Scott Ross

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are focused on client service! I feel like a part of the family every time I visit their office. I was able to get better protection for my insurance dollar compared my previous carrier. I highly recommend Tim and his team!"
Profile photo of Jason Cordoba

Jason Cordoba

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Nigel James

Nigel James

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim and his office has managed my business for the past 15 years. His attention to client satisfaction and responsiveness is the best I have seen. Very happy with his services. I just recently have bought a house, and he was very prompt in providing me a flood insurance quote and property quote."
Profile photo of Cork Coat, LLC

Cork Coat, LLC

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I personally and professionally have known Tim Keefe since 2007 when he moved his family from Louisiana to Southern Brazoria County to start his venture as a State Farm Agent. Getting to know Tim over the last several years, I 110% recommend him and his business. He is quick to listen to your needs, along with prompt service and diligent to provide answeres to questions even when the office is closed. Tim takes his work seriously and provides great service as does his staff."